Articles

Read on for the latest happenings and updates from the Town of Winter Park.

Filter Categories

Chris Seemann

Town Council Title: Council Member cseemann@wpgov.com

Read More

Mike Periolat

Town Council Title: Council Member mperiolat@wpgov.com

Read More

Jim Myers

Town Council Title: Council Member jmyers@wpgov.com

Read More

Art Ferrari

Town Council Title: Council Member aferrari@wpgov.com

Read More

Chuck Banks

Town Council Title: Council Member cbanks@wpgov.com

Read More

Nick Kutrumbos

Town Council Title: Mayor Pro Tem nkutrumbos@wpgov.com

Read More