Learn more about municipal elections in the Town of Winter Park.

Winter Park, CO | Official Website

2020 Municipal Election Information

The official certified results of the April 7, 2020 municipal election are as follows.

  • Scott Sutcliffe 39
  • Jimmy Lahrman 62
  • Jeremy Henn 130
  • Michael Periolat 83
  • Al Furlone 70
  • Mike Davlin 77
  • Jennifer Hughes 151

Jennifer Hughes, Jeremy Henn and Mike Periolat will serve four-year terms. Mike Davlin will serve a two-year term.

Municipal Elections in the Town of Winter Park are administered by the Town Clerk pursuant to the applicable provisions of the Charter and Town Code of the Town of Winter Park and the Colorado Municipal Election Code. There is only one election precinct within the Town limits of Winter Park. Town Elections are non-partisan.

Town Clerk

Danielle Jardee
Town Clerk

(970) 726-8081 ext. 208

50 Vasquez Road
P.O. Box 3327
Winter Park, CO 80482

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.